The Chamber President Dr.Erick Rutto has officially inaugurated the new members of the Tourism and Hospitality Committee. The committee comprises Rev. William Owuya as the Chairperson , along with esteemed members Madam Jacinta A. Josiah as the Secretary, Mr. Tonny Muriuri, Ms. Victoria Adwet, and Mr. Hashim Dekow.

Dr. Rutto expressed confidence that their diverse perspectives and talents will significantly enhance KNCCI’s mission. The members were chosen for their expertise, unwavering dedication, and strong commitment to the organization’s objectives.